Ayesha Ki Shadi Key Waqt Umar / Age of Aisha at the time of Marriage

Bachon ke sath Ziadti, Jinsi istehsal/ Pedophilia, The Sexual abuse of Children

quran child marriage

English:

“Such of your women as have passed the age of monthly courses, for them the prescribed period, if ye have any doubts, is three months, and for those who have no courses (it is the same): for those who carry (life within their wombs), their period is until they deliver their burdens: and for those who fear Allah, He will make their path easy.”

Quran 65:04

Hadith 01:
Narrated ‘Ursa:
Muhammad asked Abu Bakr for ‘Aisha’s hand in marriage. Abu Bakr said “But I am your brother.” Muhammad said, “You are my brother in Allah’s religion and His Book, but she (Aisha) is lawful for me to marry.”

Bukhari :: Book 7 :: Volume 62 :: Hadith 18

Hadith (1)
Hadith 02:
Narrated Hisham’s father:
Khadija died three years before Muhammad departed to Medina. He stayed there for two years or so and then he married ‘Aisha when she was a girl of six years of age, and he consumed that marriage when she was nine years old.

Bukhari :: Book 5 :: Volume 58 :: Hadith 236

Aisha said, “Muhammad married me when I was seven years old.” (The narrator Sulaiman said: “Or six years.”). “He had intercourse with me when I was 9 years old.

Abu Dawud 2:2116

Hadith 03:
Narrated ‘Aisha:
I used to play with the dolls in the presence of Muhammad, and my girl friends also used to play with me. When Muhammad used to enter (my dwelling place) they used to hide themselves, but Muhammad would call them to join and play with me. (The playing with the dolls and similar images is forbidden, but it was allowed for ‘Aisha at that time, as she was a little girl, not yet reached the age of puberty.) (Fateh-al-Bari page 143, Vol.13)

Bukhari :: Book 8 :: Volume 73 :: Hadith 151

Hadith 04:
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu’minin:
Muhammad used to kiss her and suck her tongue when he was fasting.

Dawud :: Book 13 : Hadith 2380

Hadith 05:
Narrated ‘Aisha:
that Muhammad married her when she was six years old and he consummated his marriage when she was nine years old, and then she remained with him for nine years (i.e., till his death).

Bukhari :: Book 7 :: Volume 62 :: Hadith 64